52 Lists-Greatest Comforts

Today’s list (off of Moorea Seal’s 52 Lists blog:  http://www.moorea-seal.com/2013/01/52-lists-week-2.html) is regarding my greatest comforts.  This one was way harder for me than the last one.

  1. Getting A’s.  (It makes me so happy!)
  2. Playing the piano.
  3. Pandas.  All the pandas.
  4. Pajama pants (or sweatpants, because really, what’s the difference?)
  5. Walking by the lake.
  6. Teaching.  (Yeah, I know, that’s weird.  This one could really go either way.)
  7. Knowing that someone hears me and actually gets it.
  8. Hugs.
  9. Fuzzy socks.
  10. Macaroni and cheese.
  11. Writing.
  12. And reading.
  13. Horror movies.  (And party hats.)
  14. Knowing that I know what I’m doing.  (Doesn’t happen often.)
Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

